Touch North Harbour Junior Muster and Youth/U21/Opens/Masters Updates 

Thank you all for registering and attending the Junior muster and Youth/Opens/Masters Trials. 

Team announcements will be on Friday 3rd November 2023 

Coaches/ Managers will be contacting players via email. 

For more information, please contact admin@touchnorthharbour.co.nz

​​​​​​​​​​​Harbour Trials 

Sunday 29th October 2023 

Harbour Day 

Sunday 17th December 2023

Tri Series

U10 – U18 Teams 

Saturday 13th January 2024 

Junior Tournament 

U10 – U14 Teams  

 Saturday 27th January – Sunday 28th January 2024​​​​​​​

(Auckland Anniversary) 


Congratulations to the following recipients for TNH Junior Awards 2023

U10 Girls MVP Ibanez Maeva

U10 Girls Coaches Awards Maia Keefe 

U10 Boys Black MVP Matai Tagaloa 

U10 Boys Black Coaches Awards Tavahi Brown and kobe Mills 

U10 Boys Maroon MVP Jonas Luggen

U10 Boys Maroon Coaches Award Lewis Campbell

U10 Boys White MVP Cade Randell

U10 Boys Coaches Award Harry Quinn 

U12 Girls Black MVP Astyn Nasmith 

U12 Girls Black Coaches Award Shyne Chapman

U12 Girls Maroon MVP Charli Stokes 

U12 Girls Maroon Coaches Award Anika Rawiri

U12 Girls White MVP Ashtyn Lauvale 

U12 Girls White Coaches Awards Hannah Towersey 

U12 Boys Black MVP Jonty Campbell

U12 Boys Black Coaches Award Van Tyson 

U12 Boys Maroon MVP Ayden Figota

U12 Boys Maroon Coaches Award Kayden Matapo 

U12 Boys White MVP Caleb McKenzie 

U12 Boys White Coaches Award Chase Hopping

U12 Boys Gold MVP Eli Smylie

U12 Boys Gold Coaches Award Kobe Ierome

U12 Boys SIlver MVP Easton Deed 

U12 Boys Silver Coaches Award Ollie Edwards

U14 Girls Black MVP Ava Samuels 

U14 Girls Black Coaches Award Frey Beaumont 

U14 Girls Maroon MVP Rebecca Robertson

U14 Girls Maroon Coaches Award Hadley Deed 

U14 Girls Red MVP Sadie Bishop

U14 Girls Red Coaches Award Maddy Darrach

U14 Girls White MVP and Coaches Award TBC 

U14 Boys Black MVP Daiki Phillip

U14 Boys Black Coaches Award Jack Mellis

U14 Boys Maroon  MVP Lachie Walker

U14 Boys Maroon Coaches Award Carter Parry 

U14 Boys White MVP Rocco Walker

U14 Boys White Coaches Award Quinn Pybus

U14 Mixed Female MVP Micaela Kimber

U14 Mixed Male MVP Ceasar Chang

U14 Mixed Coaches Award Kobe Framhein

U14 Mixed Coaches Award Bella Narby  

Manager of the year - Andrew McMillan 

Coach of the year - Russ Wood

Team of the year - North Harbour U10 Boys Black